The CREED Program – Eligibility and Instructions


Eligibility

Upon completion of one semester of disciplinary probation and upon completion of all educational sanctions/requirements, a student or student organization has the opportunity to request a review of their disciplinary probation status through the CREED Program.

For those students or student organizations who were found “in violation” of harmful behavior or sexual misconduct, or incidents where a victim is involved the Office of Student Conduct reserves the right to contact the victim and provide notification of your involvement in this process.

Instructions

  1. Completion of one semester of disciplinary probation and upon completion of all educational sanctions/requirements.
  2. Carefully review the information located on the CREED Program Overview page as it outlines the specific steps that are necessary to follow in order to complete the program and review.
  3. Complete each step listed on the CREED Program Requirements page and obtain all necessary documents.
  4. Compile your packet documents and submit your request to the Director of Student Conduct via the online CREED Program Request Form. This request can only be submitted once a semester.


Completed CREED Program packets must be submitted during the deadlines for each semester. The review meetings for program submissions will occur during the assigned committee weeks.

 

Fall 2019, Spring 2020, and Summer 2020 Deadlines & Committee Weeks

  • CREED Program Packet Due: Monday, July 29, 2019
  • Committee Review Week: Monday, August 12, 2019–Friday, August 16, 2019
  • CREED Program Packet Due: Monday, October 14, 2019
  • Committee Review Week: Monday, October 28, 2019–Friday, November 1, 2019
  • CREED Program Packet Due: Monday, November 18, 2019
  • Committee Review Week: Monday, December 2, 2019–Friday, December 6, 2019
  • CREED Program Packet Due: Monday, January 1, 2020
  • Committee Review Week: Monday, January 27, 2020-Friday, January 31, 2020
  • CREED Program Packet Due: Monday, March 16, 2020
  • Committee Review Week: Monday, March 30, 2020-Friday, April 3, 2020
  • CREED Program Packet Due: Monday, May 4, 2020
  • Committee Review Week: Monday, May 18, 2020-Friday, May 22, 2020
  • CREED Program Packet Due: Monday, July 8, 2020
  • Committee Review Week: Monday, July 20, 2020-Friday, July 24, 2020

If you have any further questions please contact the Office of Student Conduct at (407) 823-4638 or st_condu@ucf.edu.