COVID-19 Office Operations Update

The Office of Student Conduct is working to reduce the spread of the Coronavirus as well as any other normal viruses that could cause the spread of a cold or flu. UCF has called for all business to be done remotely to support social distancing. The Office of Student Conduct is not seeing students in-person, but will meet with students via phone or video-conferencing for all scheduled appointments.

If you are in need of support or are in crisis, please call CAPS and ask to speak to the counselor on duty. After-hours, call CAPS number and press 5 to speak to a counselor. If you are experiencing any related symptoms, please contact the Student Health Services at 407-823-2509.

More information regarding the University's COVID-19 response can be found HERE.

Contact


Michael Gilmer

Director

407-823-4638
Michael.Gilmer@ucf.edu

Mary Zuchovicki

Assistant Director

407-823-4638
Mary.Zuchovicki@ucf.edu

Tamara Vassallo

Administrative Assistant

407-823-4638
st_condu@ucf.edu

Xavier Shannon

Assistant Director

407-823-4638
Xavier.Shannon@ucf.edu

Heather Cohen

Coordinator

407-823-4638
Heather.Cohen@ucf.edu

Jacqueline Khawand

Coordinator

407-823-4638
Jacqueline.Khawand@ucf.edu

Arianna Hoyo

Graduate Assistant

407-823-4638
Arianna.Hoyo@ucf.edu

Christopher Czapla

Graduate Assistant

407-823-4638
Christopher.czapla@ucf.edu

Elizabeth English

Graduate Student

407-823-4638
Elizabeth.English@ucf.edu

 

Phone Mon-Fri: 8am - 5pm
Phone 407-823-4638
Fax 407-823-4544
Email st_condu@ucf.edu
Location Ferrell Commons, Room 227

Office of Student Conduct
University of Central Florida
P.O. Box 163655
Orlando, FL 32816-3655