Skip to Main Content
Office of Student Conduct
Creed Program Packet for Students
group of students
Creed Program Packet for Student Organizations
group of students

Requirements (Student)

  1. Reflection Essay
  2. Faculty/Staff/Advisor (Academic or Organization) Letter of Recommendation
  3. Community Service
  4. Residential Life Letter of Support (On-Campus or Affiliated Residential Students Only)
  5. Proof of Counseling/Assessment (If applicable) / Provide any proof of counseling or assessment if applicable to your incident
  6. Academic Progress (If applicable)
  7. Termination of Probation Letter (Admission Clearance Only (and if applicable)

Requirements (Student Organization)

  1. Reflection Essay
  2. Faculty/Staff/Advisor (Academic or Organization) Letter of Recommendation
  3. Community Service
  4. Fraternity and Sorority (FSL) Letter of Support) (Greek Affiliated Student Organizations Only)
  5. Proof of Counseling/Assessment (If applicable) / Provide any proof of counseling or assessment if applicable to your incident

Spring 2017 and Summer 2017 Deadlines & Committee Review Weeks

  • CREED Program Packet Due: Monday, March 13, 2016
  • Committee Review Week: Monday, March 20-Friday, March 24, 2017
  • CREED Program Packet Due: Monday, April 24, 2017
  • Committee Review Week: Monday, May 8-Friday, May 12, 2017
  • CREED Program Packet Due: Monday, June 5, 2017
  • Committee Review Week: Monday, June 19, 2017-Friday, June 23, 2017
  • CREED Program Packet Due: Monday, July 31, 2017
  • Committee Review Week: Monday, August 14-Friday, August 18, 2017

For detailed information regarding the requirements please download a CREED Program Packet.